Жара! Звездные красавицы демонстрируют тела в сексуальных бикини
25 горячих кадров

ФОТО: instagram.com/ashleygraham/instagram.com/gigihadid/instagram.com/iskra/коллаж Русского TVNET

Лето - во всех смыслах самое жаркое время года. Это солнце, море и, конечно, сезон максимального обнажения. Предлагаем вам яркую подборку фото из Instagram всемирно известных красоток в бикини. Белла Хадид, Искра Лоуренс, Кайли и Кендалл Дженнер, Алессандра Амбросио, Майли Сайрус, Эмили Ратаковски и другие... Оцените фигурки, а заодно и купальники звезд!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by i s k r a (@iskra) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🤗🤗 nothing makes me happier than swimming in the ocean 💙

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The best showers are taken outside 🌩

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

it’s almost #LEOSZN where my Leo’s at?

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Smell the sea and feel the sky . Let your soul and spirit fly .... 🌊✨ #kenshopsarou

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

☺️

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

#HotGirlSummer 🔥👸🏼🌈

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Boat bum 🚤 in my @flagpole

A post shared by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

feels off-brand but going for it

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hang loose 🤙🏽 #4thofjuly

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzinger) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

wish you were here .💙

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bring it summer 🌞

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Bye.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

mornin 🇬🇷

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Casual ‼️‼️ @revolve

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pool💦Sun☀️BrenéBrown📚Repeat

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

❤️My happy place...... #MagicalSea #Tahiti #WorldOceanDay

A post shared by YOLANDA (@yolanda.hadid) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

gmorning 🌞

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

НАВЕРХ