Аскетичный стиль пандемии: шляпки в бассейне, бумажная королева и много шампанского

ФОТО: Instagram

Британские дамы грустят: из-за пандемии традиционные скачки Royal Ascot  проходят без зрителей, поэтому блеснуть оригинальными шляпками в этом году не удастся никому. Но разве этих леди можно остановить? Посмотрите, что они придумали! 

Никакая пандемия не способна остановить женщину, если она хочет выпить шампанского в эффектной шляпке, даже если при этом нужно оставаться дома. 

Более того, дома есть свои плюсы - можно надеть к пиджаку шорты и сандалии или плавать в любимой шляпке в бассейне. 

Некоторые даже поставили дома картонную королеву Елизавету, чтобы полностью погрузиться в атмосферу праздника. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by @melaniedemariveles on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Shona Reynolds (@shonareynolds1) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Camilla Rose Millinery (@camillarosemillinery) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lizzie Hughes (@lizzieshats) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Claudia McDougall (@claudiajessiemac) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Misa Harada (@misaharadamillinery) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lystra Adams (@lystraadamsofficial) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Laylaleigh Millinery (@laylaleighmillinery) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rachael Jayne (@rachaeljnixon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Samantha Dalton (@cherished_ripon) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Roxanna (@thestylebubble) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Coral (@stripeycoral) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by seenonsarah (@seenonsarah) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Katie Kay - fashion inspo (@instantgoddess) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paula Goddard (@paulag316) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Vandalised With Love (@vandalisedwithlove) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by OVERDRESS VINTAGE ? ?UK (@overdressvintage) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by SANSOM REED (Boutique ?? ?) (@annie.reed_) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Anwen Bentley Millinery (@anwenbentley) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Official Ascot & Royal Ascot (@ascotracecourse) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Amy Tennant (@ranga_amy) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Furlong Fashion (@furlongfashion) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sara Gadd Millinery (@saragaddmillinery) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Annabel Bunch (@annabelbunch) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rachel Trevor Morgan (@racheltrevormorgan) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kara Dawson (@kara_dawson) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Victoria Pendleton C.B.E (@victorilou) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Clara (@clarawicksywicks) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lizzie Hughes (@lizzieshats) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Alter Ego Fancy Dress (@alter_ego_fancy_dress) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lauren Belle (@brighton_belles) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ascot Top Hats (@ascottophats) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gillys Millinery (@gillysmillinery) on

Подпишись на Рассылку RUS TVNET и читай все самое свежее, важное и забавное в своей электронной почте!


НОВОСТИ ПАРТНЕРОВ
НАВЕРХ
Back